2014 Club Officers
Mike McKee

Vice President
Jim Himes
TreasurerDan Messina
Tom Riley
One-year Trustees
Mike Ryan
Wally Wisnieski
Two-year Trustees
Pete Shikany
Rich Holm
Mark Marz
Three-year Trustees
Bill Wiesemann John Hayes
Chuck Dadlow
 Jean Hedgepeth

Are at 7:00 p.m. on the second Wednesday of the month at
Skwiat American Legion, Post 451, 121 Skwiat Legion Ave, Michigan City, IN

Meetings are open to the public.  Food and beverages are available. Bring some friends.

Its tournament time in the city. Pro/Am Apr. 26, Hartman May 2, 40th annual Classic May 3-4.
As of mid-April, coho fishing has been the best in decades, Chinook were starting to show with steelhead and lake trout adding weight to the catches. Barring nasty storms, all contests are set for some phenomenal fishing.

Click on title above for Pro/Am and Classic rules and regs. Hartman Memorial rules are simple; pay $50 entry and just go fish. Weigh five heaviest salmon or trout at tent from 3-5 pm. No start time. Late registration is 6-7 am on 700 dock. $500 first place, 100% payback of balance.

Speaker for May 14 monthly meeting is Brian Briedert, Indiana's Lake Michigan biologist.